PBIS District Submits Fall 2019

District Information Submissions for all IRN Types

Click on the name of the district to see the record details.

Displaying 1 - 25 of 1,028

Public District
Submitted03/04/2020
Confirmed by

Michael Brandt (brandt_m@cneschools.org)
(513) 625-1211

Public District
Submitted02/03/2020
Confirmed by

Jennifer Sabol (jennifer.sabol@cardinalschools.org)
(330) 807-8626

Large Urbans
Submitted01/27/2020
Confirmed by

Shelia Burton (sburton@daytonpublic.com)
(937) 542-3341

Public District
Submitted01/24/2020
Confirmed by

Patrick Colucci (d.ryan@buckeyeschools.info)
(440) 998-4411

Educational Service Center
Submitted01/24/2020
Confirmed by

Charles Hilliker (chad.hilliker@hcesc.org)
(513) 674-4332

Public District
Submitted01/22/2020
Confirmed by

Kenneth Elder (kelder@bedford.k12.oh.us)
(440) 439-4363

Public District
Submitted01/21/2020
Confirmed by

Andrew Tommelleo (atommelleo@leetonia.k21.oh.us)
(330) 427-2115

Community School
Submitted01/21/2020
Confirmed by

Natalee Long (nmlong@accelschools.com)
(614) 743-4853

Confirmed by

Joshua Jennings (jjennings@gisaoh.org)
(937) 328-6600

Public District
Submitted01/20/2020
Confirmed by

George Beattie (bill.beattie@edisonwildcats.org)
(740) 282-0065

Public District
Submitted01/17/2020
Confirmed by

Kim Leonard (kim.leonard@buckeyelocal.net)
(740) 769-7395

Public District
Submitted01/17/2020
Confirmed by

Randall Cotner (rcotner@walnuttsd.org)
(740) 467-2802

Community School
Submitted01/16/2020
Confirmed by

Glenda Brown (brown.glendora@gmail.com)
(513) 351-5801

Public District
Submitted01/16/2020
Confirmed by

Richard Gates (rgates@jeffersontwp.k12.oh.us)
(937) 835-5682

Public District
Submitted01/16/2020
Confirmed by

David Jackson (djackson@northridgeschools.org)
(937) 313-2204

Public District
Submitted01/16/2020
Confirmed by

Steven Sodini (steven.sodini@eastclinton.org)
(937) 584-7005

Public District
Submitted01/16/2020
Confirmed by

Julie Hartsel (jhartsel@wlstigers.org)
(937) 465-1144

Public District
Submitted01/15/2020
Confirmed by

Anthony Corpora (acorpora@mayfieldschools.org)
(440) 995-6770

Public District
Submitted01/15/2020
Confirmed by

Kyle Daring (daring@bcs-k12.org)
(937) 593-9060

Public District
Submitted01/14/2020
Confirmed by

John Knapp (mo_knapp@mogadore.net)
(330) 628-9946

Public District
Submitted01/14/2020
Confirmed by

Nicole Wells (nwells@tinora.org)
(419) 497-3461

Public District
Submitted01/14/2020
Confirmed by

Jeffrey T. Snyder (jsnyder@lincolnview.k12.oh.us)
(419) 968-2226

Public District
Submitted01/14/2020
Confirmed by

Jeremy Secrist (secrist.jeremy@lexington.k12.oh.us)
(419) 884-2132

Public District
Submitted01/14/2020
Confirmed by

Don Horstman (horstman@ottawaglandorf.org)
(419) 523-5261

Public District
Submitted01/13/2020
Confirmed by

Emily Hill (ehill@springboro.org)
(937) 748-3960

Support for Ohio K12 Education Programs