HQIM District Survey 2023 – Submission Count

Displaying 1 - 25 of 922

 Submitted on District/School IRN Type Superintendent Name Superintendent Email Submitted By Position Title or Role Email
12/22/2023TCP World Academy (133330)Community SchoolKaren Frenchtcpkarenfrench@gmail.comKaren FrenchSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
12/14/2023Ohio Achievement Charter Schools, Inc. dba Millennium Commun (133561)Community SchoolTijuana Russelltrussell@2kschool.comSharice L MartinChief Academic ArchitectEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
12/04/2023Mogadore Local SD (050039)Public DistrictJohn Knappmo_knapp@mogadore.netAndrea PattCurriculum DirectorEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/30/2023YB Columbus Community School (132985)Community SchoolRandy Smootrsmoot@oakmontedu.orgRonnelle FalterAssistant DirectorEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/30/2023Northwest School of the Arts (000575)Community SchoolSherree Dillionssdillions@accelschools.comRyan SzymczakDirector of AcademicsEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/30/2023Cleveland Arts and Social Sciences Academy (007995)Community SchoolSherree Ray-Dillionssdillions@accelschools.comDanielle DoksaDirector of AcademicsEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/29/2023Youngstown Academy of Excellence (007984)Community SchoolNatalee Longnmlong@accelschools.comNatalee LongSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/29/2023Cornerstone Academy Community School (133439)Community SchoolNatalie Longnmlong@accelschools.comNatalie LongSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Westlake Academy (020077)Community SchoolWendy Copenwcopen@accelschools.comWendy CopenSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Strongsville Academy (020189)Community SchoolWendy Copenwcopen@accelschools.comWendy CopenSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Solon Academy (020076)Community SchoolWendy Copenwcopen@accelschools.comWendy CopenSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Huber Heights Preparatory Academy dba Parma Academy (017535)Community SchoolWendy Copenwcopen@accelschools.comWendy CopenSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Cleveland Preparatory Academy (013199)Community SchoolHeather Stevenshmstevens@accelschools.comHeather StevensSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/06/2023Ross-Pike ESC (138222)Educational Service CenterTodd Burkitttburkitt@rpesd.orgTodd BurkittSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Southern Cleveland Drop Back Indba Innovative Career Academy (012042)Community SchoolSherree Ray-Dillionssdillions@accelschools.comTina SmithPrincipalEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Valor Academy Inc (019212)Community SchoolDan MahlandtDaniel.mahlandt@strongmind.comDan MahlandtSupertintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Greater Ohio Virtual School (000282)Community SchoolShawn Lenneyshawn.lenney@warrencountyesc.comShawn LenneySuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Hope Academy Northcoast (142968)Community SchoolTamika Clevelandtcleveland@accelschools.comMartin NgomPRINCIPALEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Broadway Academy (012684)Community SchoolSherree Ray-Dillionssdillions@acabroadway.comDonna L BaynesExecutive PrincipalEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023STEAM Academy of Warren (012644)Community SchoolJonathan Natkojanatko@accelschools.comCorey StroudSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Niles Preparatory Academy (019478)Community SchoolJonathan Natkojanatko@accelschools.comCorey StroudSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Monroe Preparatory Academy (008064)Community SchoolRachel Blackshirerblackshire@monroeprep.orgMegan WilsonRegional Vice President/SuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/03/2023Explorers Academy of Science and Technology (019474)Community SchoolKeith BirkholdKeith.Birkhold@explorersacademyst.comKeith BirkholdSuperintendentEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/02/2023International Acad Of Columbus (143172)Community SchoolMouhamed Tarazitarazim@iac-school.comMouhamed TaraziDirectorEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
11/01/2023STEAM Academy of Warrensville Heights (013147)Community SchoolSherree Ray-Dillionssdillions@acabroadway.comWillie BanksPrincipalEmail hidden; Javascript is required.
 Submitted on District/School IRN Type Superintendent Name Superintendent Email Submitted By Position Title or Role Email
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux