FAFSA Data Service Not Subscribed

FAFSA - Not Subscribed

Proclamation

Governor Mike DeWine's and Lt. Governor Jon Husted's proclamation of October 2020 as Ohio FAFSA Completion Month.

Agreement

The data sharing agreement between the district and Ohio Department of Higher Education required for a subscription to the FAFSA Data Service.

Secure Access

Summary of the steps required for a superintendent to acknowledge the data sharing agreement in order for enable the data service subscription for a district or school.

Notes about the table.
These districts and schools are eligible but are not currently participating in the FAFSA data service.
ITC is the Student Information System support provider.
FAFSA Apps counts are Oct. 1, 2020 through Dec. 30, 2020.
Showing ___ Entries must be All to export all records.

FAFSA Data Service Non-Subscibers

District/School (IRN) IRN Type Current Superintendent ITC FAFSA Apps
District/School (IRN) IRN Type Current Superintendent ITC FAFSA Apps
Academy for Urban Scholars Youngstown (013249) Community School Pamela Gregory (iampgregory@ausohio.com) MVECA 1
Alternative Education Academy (143396) Community School Shannon McElwain (smcelwain@accelschools.com) META 1
Anthony Wayne Local SD (048207) Public District James Fritz (superintendent@anthonywayneschools.org) NWOCA 139
Antwerp Local SD (048991) Public District Martin Miller (miller_m@antwerpschools.org) NOACSC 19
Ashland County Community Academy (009971) Community School Shannon Lusk (slusk@accaaces.com) TCCSA 0
Bellefontaine City SD (043588) Public District Brad Hall (hallb@bcs-k12.org) WOCO 38
Benton Carroll Salem Local SD (048926) Public District Guy Parmigian (gparmigian@bcssd.com) NOECA 55
Bluffton Exempted Village SD (045211) Public District Gregory Denecker (Deneckerg@blufftonschools.org) NOACSC 33
Brooklyn City SD (043653) Public District Mark Gleichauf (mark.gleichauf@bcshurricanes.org) CONNECT 35
Buckeye Local SD (047787) Public District Kim Leonard (kim.leonard@buckeyelocal.net) OMERESA 17
Canton Harbor High School (000525) Community School Steven Nichols (nichols.steven@cantonharbor.org) NCOCC 1
Cincinnati Technology Academy (013864) Community School Roger Conners (roger.conners@cintitechacademy.com) META 0
Columbus Arts and Technology Academy (000557) Community School Alexander Adams (aadams@accelschools.com) META 0
Dawson-Bryant Local SD (047928) Public District Steve Easterling (steve.easterling@db.k12.oh.us) META 21
Dayton Business Technology High School (008283) Community School Anthony Fisher (afisher@daytontech.org) META 1
Dohn Community (133264) Community School Leando Davenport (rdavenport@dohnschool.org) HCC 2
Eagle Learning Center (008289) Community School Joe Wasserman (jwasserman@oregonelc.org) NWOCA 0
Early College Academy (000912) Community School Jonathan Stevens (jstevens@ecacolumbus.com) META 1
East Clinton Local SD (046409) Public District Eric Magee (eric.magee@eastclinton.org) MVECA 12
East Knox Local SD (047845) Public District Stephen Larcomb (slarcomb@ekschools.org) META 11
Eastern Local SD (046037) Public District Michele Filon (michele.filon@elsd.us) META 17
Eastern Local SD (049122) Public District Neil Leist (Neil.Leist@easternpike.com) META 6
Everest High School (011956) Community School James Fullen (mark.fullen@reyn.org) META 0
Fairfield Local SD (047621) Public District Tim Dettwiller (tim.dettwiller@fairfield.k12.oh.us) META 22
Fairlawn Local SD (049775) Public District Jeffrey Hobbs (hobbs@fairlawn.k12.oh.us) WOCO 8
Fayetteville-Perry Local SD (046045) Public District Timothy Carlier (tim.carlier@fpls.us) HCC 11
Flex High School (015237) Community School Alicia Henry (ahenry@flexhigh.org) MVECA 0
Forest Hills Local SD (047340) Public District Scot Prebles (scotprebles@foresthills.edu) HCC 314
Foxfire High School (149328) Community School Todd Whiteman (twhiteman@laca.org) LACA 1
Gallia County Local SD (065680) Public District Jude Meyers (gl_jmeyers@gallialocal.org) META 17
Garfield Heights City SD (044040) Public District Christopher Hanke (cghanke@ghbulldogs.org) CONNECT 71
Genoa Area Local SD (048942) Public District Michael Ferguson (mgferguson@genoaschools.com) NOECA 32
Gibsonburg Exempted Village SD (045385) Public District Tim Murray (tmurray@gibsonburgschools.org) NOECA 17
Girard City SD (044065) Public District Bryan O'Hara (bryan.ohara@girardcityschools.org) NEOMIN 24
Goal Digital Academy (149047) Community School Patricia Jenkins (tjenkins@mygda.org) NCOCC 0
Grandview Heights SD (044073) Public District Andy Culp (andy.culp@ghschools.org) META 37
Great River Connections Academy (017233) Community School Jason Swinehart (jaswinehart@grca.connectionsacademy.org) META 5
Horizon Science Academy Dayton High School (011534) Community School Murat Efe (efe@conceptschools.org) META 3
Huntington Local SD (049502) Public District Pete Ruby (pete.ruby@huntsmen.org) META 12
Huron City SD (044131) Public District Dennis Muratori (dmuratori@huronhs.com) NOECA 49
Independence Local SD (046565) Public District Ben Hegedish (bhegedish@independence.k12.oh.us) CONNECT 34
Indian Hill Exempted Village SD (045435) Public District Kirk Koennecke (KIRK.KOENNECKE@INDIANHILLSCHOOLS.ORG) HCC 77
Invictus High School (133835) Community School Chauncey Jackson (chauncey.jackson@invictushigh.org) NEONET 2
Jackson-Milton Local SD (048322) Public District Kirk Baker (kirk.baker@jmlocal.com) ACCESS 8
Jefferson Local SD (048256) Public District William Mullett (wmullett@westjeff.org) META 22
Jefferson Township Local SD (048686) Public District Richard Gates (rgates@jeffersontwp.k12.oh.us) META 1
Jonathan Alder Local SD (048264) Public District Gary Chapman (chapmaga@japioneers.org) META 66
KIPP Columbus (009997) Community School Hannah Powell (hpowell@kippcolumbus.org) MVECA 29
Lake Local SD (049866) Public District Kevin Tobin (tobinkevin@lakelocal.org) SPARCC 73
Liberty High School (016849) Community School Karen Wachter (kwachter@oakmontedu.org) NEONET 1
Liberty Preparatory School (013962) Community School Brian Hessey (tesc_bhessey@tccsa.net) TCCSA 0
Liberty Union-Thurston Local SD (046888) Public District Michael Johnson (mike.johnson@libertyunion.org) META 16
Life Skills Center of Columbus Southeast (000664) Community School Richard Johnson (bryce.johnson@fusion-ed.com) META 0
Life Skills Center of North Akron (008063) Community School Richard Johnson (bryce.johnson@fusion-ed.com) META 1
Life Skills Center Of Toledo (149302) Community School Richard Johnson (bryce.johnson@fusion-ed.com) META 0
Little Miami Local SD (050443) Public District Gregory Power (gpower@lmsdoh.org) SWOCA 138
Lucas Local SD (049445) Public District Bradley Herman (herman.brad@lucascubs.org) NCOCC 9
Madison-Plains Local SD (048272) Public District Chad Eisler (ceisler@mplsd.org) MVECA 10
Mahoning County High School (009996) Community School Jennifer Whittemore Merritt (J.Merritt@Mahoninghs.k12.oh.us) ACCESS 1
Manchester Local SD (000442) Public District Brian Rau (brian.rau@mlsd.us) META 16
Margaretta Local SD (046805) Public District Dennis Mock (dmock@margarettaschooldistrict.com) NOECA 22
Mentor Exempted Village SD (045492) Public District William Porter (porterw@mentorschools.org) NEONET 221
Middletown City SD (044404) Public District Marlon Styles (mstyles@middletowncityschools.com) SWOCA 74
Mississinawa Valley Local SD (046672) Public District Jeffrey Winchester (jeff_winchester@mississinawa.org) META 11
Mohawk Local SD (050740) Public District Mark Burke (mark.burke@mohawklocal.org) META 15
Mount Auburn Preparatory Academy (017274) Community School Jamie Brady (jbrady@accelschools.com) META 1
Mount Gilead Exempted Village SD (045534) Public District Larry Zimmerman (larryzimmerman@mgschools.org) NWOCA 16
New Lexington City SD (044479) Public District Casey Coffey (casey.coffey@nlpanthers.org) META 16
Newton Falls Exempted Village SD (045567) Public District Paul Woodard (woodardp@nfschools.org) NEOMIN 19
Newton Local SD (048637) Public District Pat McBride (Pat_McBride@newton.k12.oh.us) META 16
North College Hill City SD (044511) Public District Eugene Blalock (blalock.e@nchcityschools.org) HCC 17
North Olmsted City SD (044529) Public District Michael Zalar (mike.zalar@nocseagles.org) NWOCA 78
Northwestern Local SD (050575) Public District Jeffrey Layton (nrws_layton@tccsa.net) TCCSA 37
Ohio Construction Academy (014067) Community School Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com) NCOCC 1
Ottoville Local SD (049387) Public District Scott Mangas (smangas@ottovilleschools.org) NOACSC 19
Poland Local SD (048348) Public District David Janofa (djanofa@polandschools.org) ACCESS 65
Promise Academy (000936) Community School Deborah Zeffren (d.zeffren@promise-academy.com) CONNECT 1
Rock Hill Local SD (047944) Public District Glenn Hopper (dhopper@rockhill.org) META 18
Scioto Valley Local SD (049130) Public District Wesley Hairston (whairston@redstreaks.org) META 17
Southeastern Local SD (046276) Public District David Shea (dshea@sels.us) MVECA 13
Southwest Local SD (047381) Public District John Hamstra (john.hamstra@southwestschools.org) HCC 73
Stark High School (142901) Community School Wendy Rydarowicz (wendy@edempowerment.com) NCOCC 0
Three Rivers Local SD (047399) Public District Craig Hockenberry (chockenberry@trlsd.org) HCC 53
Tomorrow Center (148981) Community School Jamie Byrne (jbyrne@thetomorrowcenter.org) META 0
Townsend North Community School (012867) Community School Peter Bartkowiak (pbart@townsendcs.org) MVECA 0
Twin Valley Community Local SD (049296) Public District Scott Cottingim (scottingim@tvs.k12.oh.us) SWOCA 17
Utica Shale Academy of Ohio (014830) Community School Mark Furda (mark.furda@gmail.com) SWOCA 0
Vanlue Local SD (047472) Public District Traci Conley (conleyt@vanlueschool.org) NOACSC 7
Waverly City SD (049148) Public District Edward Dickens (edward.dickens@waverlytigers.net) META 46
Weathersfield Local SD (050252) Public District Damon Dohar (dohardam@weathersfield.k12.oh.us) NEOMIN 21
West Clermont Local SD (046359) Public District Natasha Adams (adams_n@westcler.org) HCC 123
West Holmes Local SD (047696) Public District William Sterling (bsterling@westholmes.org) TCCSA 44
West Liberty-Salem Local SD (046219) Public District Kraig Hissong (khissong@wlstigers.org) WOCO 29
Western Brown Local SD (046060) Public District Raegan White (raegan.white@wbbroncos.com) HCC 55
Westwood Preparatory Academy (015741) Community School Leigh Ann King (laking@oakmontedu.org) NEONET 0
Woodmore Local SD (049577) Public District Tim Rettig (trettig@woodmoreschools.com) NOECA 18
Wyoming City SD (045146) Public District Timothy Weber (WeberT@WyomingCitySchools.org) HCC 108
Youthbuild Columbus Community (132985) Community School Leigh Ann King (laking@oakmontedu.org) NEONET 1
Zanesville Community School (009148) Community School Jeffrey Moore (jemoore@zanesville.k12.oh.us) META 0
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux