FAFSA - NCRERN

Problems viewing this page?
Contact support at
support@ohio-k12.help

The table shows the FAFSA completion data for districts participating in the Rural Educational Research Network. 

NCRERN FAFSA Data Service Customers (18)

Application count and percentages are as of July 31, 2020.
Gr 12 values are from Oct 2019 and come from the Enrollment Data web page on ODE's website.
ITC shown is the one providing Student Information System services for current school year.
FAFSA Pct = FAFSA Apps as a percentage of GR 12.

District/School (IRN)IRN TypeSuperintendent (Email)ITCGr 12FAFSA AppsFAFSA
Pct
Bethel-Tate Local SD (046318)Public DistrictMelissa Kircher
(kircher_m@betheltate.org)
HCC825263%
Black River Local SD (048462)Public DistrictChris Clark
(cclark@blackriver.k12.oh.us)
TCCSA652945%
Caldwell Exempted Village SD (045252)Public DistrictJustin Seebach
(jseebach@caldwell.k12.oh.us)
OMERESA342677%
Cardington-Lincoln Local SD (048793)Public DistrictBrian Petrie
(brian.petrie@cardington.k12.oh.us)
META473268%
Clear Fork Valley Local SD (049411)Public DistrictCindy Truex
(truexc@clearfork.k12.oh.us)
NCOCC935963%
Clermont Northeastern Local SD (046326)Public DistrictTJ Glassmeyer
(glassmeyer_t@cneschools.org)
HCC925054%
Crooksville Exempted Village SD (045351)Public DistrictKevin Smith
(kevin.smith@crooksville.k12.oh.us)
LACA673755%
East Guernsey Local SD (069682)Public DistrictAdam Pittis
(adam.pittis@eguernsey.k12.oh.us)
OMERESA563461%
Edison Local SD (047795)Public DistrictBill Beattie
(bill.beattie@omeresa.net)
OMERESA584985%
Franklin Local SD (048843)Public DistrictSharon McDermott
(sharon.mcdermott@franklinlocalschools.org)
OMERESA907179%
Goshen Local SD (046342)Public DistrictDarrell Edwards
(edwardsd@goshenlocalschools.org)
HCC1798648%
Licking Heights Local SD (048009)Public DistrictPhilip Wagner
(pwagner@lhschools.org)
LACA24516567%
Loudonville-Perrysville Exempted Village SD (045468)Public DistrictJohn Miller
(lopr_jmiller@tccsa.net)
TCCSA733345%
New London Local SD (047720)Public DistrictBradley Romano
(bromano@newlondon.k12.oh.us)
NEONET664873%
North Union Local SD (050336)Public DistrictRich Baird
(rbaird@nu-district.org)
META824859%
Northwest Local SD (049635)Public DistrictTim Amburgey
(tim.amburgey@nwmohawks.net)
META763039%
Ridgewood Local SD (046474)Public DistrictMichael Masloski
(mike.masloski@omeresa.net)
OMERESA694362%
Western Local SD (049155)Public DistrictBrock D. Brewster
(bbrewster@westernlocalschools.com)
META321753%